Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Roope Lahdenperä
Myyntipäällikkö, vk
050 337 9903
roope.lahdenperä@landeli.fi

Jarmo Vihtonen
Myyntipäällikkö, vk
044 236 3863
jarmo.vihtonen@landeli.fi

Timo Mäkinen
Asiakaspäällikkö
040 455 7556
timo.mäkinen@landeli.fi

Juho Laihia
Asiakaspäällikkö, vähittäiskauppa
050 565 0319
juho.laihia@landeli.fi

Tuotepalautteet

010 3223 780
kuluttajapalvelut@landeli.fi

Jätä palautetta

Toimipisteet

Landeli Group Oy
Hitsaajankatu 20,
00810 Helsinki

010 439 2700

Pajuniemi
Hitsaajankatu 20,
00810 Helsinki

02 560 5600

Maalaistuote Vataja
Rautatienkatu 8,
38700 Kankaanpää

02 578 3337

Lihatukku Jouni Partanen
Länsi-Avantintie 8
21420 Lieto

010 3223 780

Lihajaloste Korpela Oy
Takkulantie 11
32700 Huittinen

02 560 5600

Asiakaspalautteet

Nina Tunkkari

Asiakaspalvelu, Kankaanpää
044 704 8085
nina.tunkkari@landeli.fi

Satu Leminen

Asiakaspalvelu, Lieto
050 569 2610
satu.leminen@landeli.fi

Hallinto

Sergei Medvedev

Toimitusjohtaja
010 439 2700
sergei.medvedev@landeli.fi

Miika Nurmi Medvedev

Johdon assistentti
045 268 0388
miika.nurmi@landeli.fi

Timo Mustaniemi

Operatiivinen johtaja,
Kankaanpää & Lieto
040 034 2054
timo.mustaniemi@landeli.fi

Kirsi Luoto

Toimistopäällikkö, ostolaskut
050 363 0535
kirsi.luoto@landeli.fi

Tuotanto

Jukka Lundström

Logistiikkapäällikkö
040 848 4920
jukka.lundstrom@landeli.fi

Juha Salonen

Tuotanto- ja tuotekehityspäällikkö, Kankaanpää
050 062 3479
juha.salonen@landeli.fi

Jussi Heimonen

Tehdaspäällikkö, Lieto
040 503 5372
jussi.heimonen@landeli.fi

Anna-maaria Huhtamäki

Laatuvastaava,
Kankaanpää & Lieto
044 704 8084
anna-maaria.huhtamaki@landeli.fi