Yhteystiedot

Myynti 02 560 5630

Mikke Biström
Kaupallinen johtaja
040 538 9669
mikke.bistrom@landeli.fi

Olli-Masa Rehakka
Myynti & markkinointi
044 736 3751
olli.rehakka@landeli.fi

Nina Tunkkari
Myynti
044 704 8085
nina.tunkkari@landeli.fi

Ilari Peltonen
Myynti
044 736 3731
ilari.peltonen@landeli.fi

Niko Pitkänen
Myynti, Tuoreliha
044 736 3702
niko.pitkanen@landeli.fi

Tuotepalautteet

0800 98221 (arkisin klo: 9-14)
kuluttajapalvelut@landeli.fi

Tuotepalaute-lomake

Työnhakulomake

Hae töihin

Sponsorointilomake

Hae sponsorointia

Toimipisteet

Landeli Group Oy
Hitsaajankatu 20,
00810 Helsinki

02 560 5600

Pajuniemi
Hitsaajankatu 20,
00810 Helsinki

02 560 5600

Maalaistuote Vataja
Takkulantie 11
32700 Huittinen

02 560 5600

Lihatukku Jouni Partanen
Länsi-Avantintie 8
21420 Lieto

02 560 5600

Lihajaloste Korpela Oy
Takkulantie 11
32700 Huittinen

02 560 5600

Puhelinkeskus 02 560 5600

Heidi Korpela

Asiakaspalvelu, Huittinen
044 736 3713
heidi.korpela@landeli.fi

Satu Leminen

Asiakaspalvelu, Lieto
050 569 2610
satu.leminen@landeli.fi

Hallinto

Sergei Medvedev

Toimitusjohtaja
010 439 2700
sergei.medvedev@landeli.fi

Miika Nurmi Medvedev

Johdon assistentti
045 268 0388
miika.nurmi@landeli.fi

Jari Kortelainen

Varatoimitusjohtaja
050 363 7208
jari.kortelainen@landeli.fi

Kirsi Luoto

Toimistopäällikkö, ostolaskut
050 363 0535
kirsi.luoto@landeli.fi

Kirsi turunen

Talouspäällikkö
050 3395957
kirsi.turunen@landeli.fi

Tuotanto

Jari kortelainen

Projekti- ja logistiikkajohtaja
050 363 7208
jari.kortelainen@landeli.fi

Juha Salonen

Osto- ja suunnittelupäällikkö 
050 062 3479
juha.salonen@landeli.fi

Jussi Heimonen

Laatu
040 503 5372
jussi.heimonen@landeli.fi

petri natunen

Tehdaspäällikkö, Honkajoki
040 748 0746
petri.natunen@landeli.fi

Piia Strandberg
Tuotepäällikö
044 736 3709
piia.strandberg@landeli.fi